After Mother's Day Extravaganza

After Mothers Day Extravaganza

Have you ever wondered what natural options you have as a mother? Have you ever been concerned about ear infections, colds, asthma and other common wellness issues?  What options do you have during labor & delivery? What can you use for postpartum? What options do you have that are safe, inexpensive and effective? What if you are trying to get pregnant, what can you do to promote a healthy pregnancy? What are your options for taking care of your family's health naturally?

We want to empower you as women to have the knowledge and tools to care for yourself and your family.  We know how busy you are and how tough it can be to bring children to a class, so we are bringing the experts right into your homes.

Join us for Free Webinar Trainings & Giveaways Friday, May 16 - 10am PST - 12:30pm PST
Details & Registration

Register to participate in any of our webinars. If you are unable to attend live, we will send the recording to everyone that registers, as well as enter you in our essential oil giveaway. 

We will give additional gifts during the live webinar.  AGENDA: Intro to Essential Oils  10am PST/1pm EST Essential Oils & Nutrition for Pregnancy and Infertility 10:30am PST/1:30pm EST Essential Oils for Labor, Deliver and Postpartum 11:00am PST/2pm EST Essential Oils for Baby & Infant care  11:30am PST/2:30pm EST Essential Oils for Children & Teens 12:00pm PST/3pm EST How to Join Our Network of Moms Creating Wellness & Financial Independence from Home  12:30pm PST/3:30pm EST


Comments (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment